Professional French - Adults - Group B1-B2

From CFPF21,600

(CFPF1,800 Par heure)

Tax excluded

Professional or business French is for adults in working life or looking for work. The programme provides operational skills related to working environment with the aim of facilitating integration or career development. At the end of 12 weeks of course the learners can go to the DELF Pro

Public : Non-francophone adult from 16 years old
CEFR level : B1/B2 (Intermediate to advanced level)
Number of courses : 2 per week
Number of students per group : minimum 2 to 8 maximum
Courses duration : 3 hours per week
Schedules and days courses at level A1 and A2 :

  • Option 1 : Tuesday and Friday from 12:00 to 13:30
  • Option 2 : Tuesday and Thursday from 18:00 to 19:30

Number of terms : 4 per year
Terms duration : 4, 8 and 12 weeks
Textbook 2020 : Objectif express B1/B2 with workbook
Price from 3 to 8 students group : 4 weeks package 21 600 XPF excl tax per student (renewable)
Price for 2 students group : 4 weeks package 30 000 XPF excl tax per student (renewable)

Start and end date of terms
  4 weeks 8 weeks 12 weeks
Term 1 From Tuesday 21 January to Friday 14 February From Tuesday 18 February to Friday 13 March From Tuesday 17 March to Friday 10 April
Level group B1/B2 A2/B1 B1* B1/B2*
Term 2 From Tuesday 14 April to Thursday 7 May From Tuesday 12 May to Friday 5 June From Tuesday 9 June to Friday 3 July
Level group B1/B2 A2/B1 B1* B1/B2*
Term 3 From Tuesday 7 July to Friday 31 July From Tuesday 4 August to Friday 28 August From Tuesday 1er September to Friday 25 September
Level group B1/B2 A2/B1 B1* B1/B2*
Term  4 From Tuesday 29 September to Friday 23  October From Tuesday 27 October to Friday 20 November From Tuesday 24 November to Friday 18 December
Level group B1/B2 A2/B1 B1* B1/B2*

* Recommanded level in French if you start during the term