Professional French - Adults - Group A1-A2

From CFPF21,600

(CFPF1,800 Par heure)

Tax excluded

Professional or business French is for adults in working life or looking for work. The programme provides operational skills related to working environment with the aim of facilitating integration or career development. At the end of 12 weeks of course the learners can go to the DELF Pro

Public : Non-francophone adult from 16 years old
CEFR level : A1 - A2 (Beginner to pre-intermediate level)
Number of courses : 2 per week
Number of students per group : minimum 2 to 8 maximum
Courses duration : 3 hours per week
Schedules and days courses at level A1 and A2 :

  • Option 1 : Monday to Thursday from 12:00 to 13:30
  • Option 2 : Monday to Wednesday from 18:00 to 19:30

Number of terms : 4 per year
Terms duration : 4, 8 and 12 weeks
Textbook 2020 : Objectif express A1/A2 with workbook
Price from 3 to 8 students group : 4 weeks package 21 600 XPF excl tax per student (renewable)
Price for 2 students group : 4 weeks package 30 000 XPF excl tax per student (renewable)

Start and end date of terms
  4 weeks 8 weeks 12 weeks
Term 1 From Monday 20 January to Thursday 13 February From Monday 17 February to Thursday 12 March From Monday 16 March to Thursday 9 April
Level group A1/A2 A0/A1 A1* A1/A2*
Term 2 From Thursday 16 April to Thursday 7 May From Monday 11 May to Thursday 4 June From Monday 8 June to Thursday 2 July
Level group A1/A2 A0/A1 A1* A1/A2*
Term 3 From Monday 6 July to Thursday 30 July From Monday 3 August to Thursday 27 August From Monday 31 August to Monday 21 September
Level group A1/A2 A0/A1 A1* A1/A2*
Term 4 From Monday 28 September to Thursday 22 October From Monday 26 October to Thursday 19 November From Monday 23 November to Thursday 17 December
Level group A1/A2 A0/A1 A1* A1/A2*

* Recommanded level in French if you start during the term